Blogging in June

The past few years I have participated in an activity known as ‘Blog every day in June’. It’s a collection of (mostly) librarian types taking on the challenge to blog every day for a month. In 2013 I’m taking a year off this project, although I’m going to keenly follow the list of participants on Flexnib’s blog. My aim this year is to read and make meaningful comments – sprinkling my reading liberally across as wide a range of blogs as I can manage.

Good luck everyone! If you’re a first time #blogjune participant, hang in there. It doesn’t really matter if you miss a day or two here or there, it’s just a great excuse to challenge yourself to write something every day.

2 responses

  1. strawberriesofintegrity

    I am very happy to have you as a commenter :)
    I may have bitten off more than I can chew…we’ll see!
    meaning is important!

  2. […] of the fun things about being a reader and commenter during #blogjune is the variety of stuff on offer! ¬†With thanks to Kate, who brought this to my attention – a […]

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 44 other followers

