Musings on a meme

I have been reading with interest the responses to the various memes, but have chosen not to participate for all the reasons already discussed by lots of people about the choice between personal or professional content in the blog.

The responses that have entertained me the most are the ones about whether to mark or not to mark a book.  So, when this post about ‘marking your books and returning them unharmed’ from Lifehacker Australia dropped into my in box this morning, I just had to contribute.   Maybe I’m way behind in knowing about these kinds of things, but I do think these transparent post-it-note style tabbed stickers are really cool.

One response

  1. I have a deep abiding love for post it notes, esp the transparent tabbed sticker types. They coordinate my professional life in many ways. I cannot and will not do without.

Leave a Reply

